Finnish
Minerals
Group

Suomen Malmijalostus Oy –
Finnish Minerals Group

Aleksanterinkatu 17
P.O. Box 800
00101 Helsinki
Finland
Invoicing:
If possible, please send your invoice in electronic format.
E-invoicing address: 003726740509
Carrier access code: E204503
Paper invoices should be delivered to:
Suomen Malmijalostus Oy
P.O. Box 26971
00063 LASKUNET
Finland

Filter by:

|
|
|
|
|

Matti Hietanen

CEO
Phone: +358 40 823 8806
matti.hietanen@mineralsgroup.fi

Jani Kiuru

Chief Research Officer
Phone: +358 40 823 8471
jani.kiuru@mineralsgroup.fi

Kaisa Kiipula

Development Manager
Phone: +358 45 126 4963
kaisa.kiipula@mineralsgroup.fi

Emil Viitala

Legal Counsel
Phone: +358 41 436 6650
emil.viitala@mineralsgroup.fi

Vilhelmiina Ruohonen

Executive Assistant
Phone: +358 40 642 9717
vilhelmiina.ruohonen@mineralsgroup.fi

Maria Neovius

General Counsel
Phone: +358 40 551 6376
maria.neovius@mineralsgroup.fi

Vesa Koivisto

Senior Vice President,
Battery operations
Phone: +358 50 453 6322
vesa.koivisto@mineralsgroup.fi

Piritta Salonen

Senior Technology Manager
Phone: +358 40 527 0313
piritta.salonen@mineralsgroup.fi

Sini Eskonniemi

R&D Manager
Phone: +358 40 753 5509
sini.eskonniemi@mineralsgroup.fi

Timo Kärkkäinen

Investment Director
Phone: +358 50 434 3012
timo.karkkainen@mineralsgroup.fi

Robert Gustafsson

Associate
Phone: +358 44 330 3318
robert.gustafsson@mineralsgroup.fi

Contact us