Filter by:

|
|
|
|
|

Matti Hietanen

CEO
Phone: +358 40 823 8806
matti.hietanen@mineralsgroup.fi

Jani Kiuru

Chief Technology Officer
Phone: +358 40 823 8471
jani.kiuru@mineralsgroup.fi

Kaisa Kiipula

Development Manager
Phone: +358 45 126 4963
kaisa.kiipula@mineralsgroup.fi

Emil Viitala

Legal Counsel
Phone: +358 41 436 6650
emil.viitala@mineralsgroup.fi

Vilhelmiina Ruohonen

Executive Assistant
Phone: +358 40 642 9717
vilhelmiina.ruohonen@mineralsgroup.fi

Maria Neovius

Legal Counsel, transactions and finance
Phone: +358 40 551 6376
maria.neovius@mineralsgroup.fi

Vesa Koivisto

Senior Vice President,
Battery operations
Phone: +358 50 453 6322
vesa.koivisto@mineralsgroup.fi

Piritta Salonen

Senior Technology Manager
Phone: +358 40 527 0313
piritta.salonen@mineralsgroup.fi

Sini Eskonniemi

R&D Manager
Phone: +358 40 753 5509
sini.eskonniemi@mineralsgroup.fi

Timo Kärkkäinen

Investment Director
Phone: +358 50 434 3012
timo.karkkainen@mineralsgroup.fi

Robert Gustafsson

Investment Manager
Phone: +358 44 330 3318
robert.gustafsson@mineralsgroup.fi

Ronja Ruismäki

Development Engineer
Phone: +358 50 410 7254
ronja.ruismaki@mineralsgroup.fi

Katri Kauppila

Sustainability and Communications Manager
Phone: +358 40 569 9200
katri.kauppila@mineralsgroup.fi

Merja Takala

Business Controller
Phone: +358 40 849 7034
merja.takala@mineralsgroup.fi

Minyue Zhu

Senior Project Advisor
Phone: +86 137 6100 7172
minyue.zhu@mineralsgroup.fi

Sending a message or feedback?

Please, choose the topic first. This channel can also be used for whistleblowing.

You can also leave your message without your personal information but, please, notice that then we are not able to contact you.